I’ve been here so many times before What’s different what will you do to restore my heart other than wipe with away tears can you give me something I never had something so real but pure treat the way I deserve to be treated and more. Because with me you never have to ask I’m what you been longing for show me your here for me and not just what you want but for what we can achieve. Down on bending knee I’m all you ever wanted and all you’ll ever need melanin melts when you set my heart a blaze and spark that fire inside of me uttering those words will you marry me. Written by Minisa the poet

Leave a Reply

