Guess what’s cooking

The next time you consider going to your neighborhood Chinese restaurant you may be feasting on some rat cuisine. There is a you tube video featuring rats being served as your favorite Chinese dishes. The rats are being raised in cages and chopped up for dinner. I don’t know about you all but I will past. Years ago there was a 20 /20 video featuring dog also being served. It took me years to trust eating it again. But after this one I’m thinking I’m pretty much good. So no rat cuisine for me I will have to find something else quick affordable and delicious. Written by Minisa the blogger 

Leave a Reply

