Truth

The truth is societies view of families and their dynamic has changed. Families are built on love . We may not all agree with each other’s life choices but as long we love and support each other decisions the structure can be built and rebuilt from ruins to riches. Anyone who is blessed not to be alone in this world. Has an amazing gift in life. I have seen such strife and struggle. I thought I had lost the most important people in my life. But to see my family being restored is all I could ask for. The ghost from past lay dormant in casket. put away after that day . No longer concerned with yesterday put to rest. Mere memories leaving the harsh ones fading away like dust never to discussed again. Giving birth to the rebirth of what is true and genuine. Dedicated  to my family who some time drive me crazy but I am truly blessed. 

Leave a Reply

